0800-839-299 info@basecorp.co.nz

A quality client experience

 About Basecorp Finance

Since 1997, Basecorp Finance has provided straightforward, fast non-bank lending solutions. From the early days of vehicle finance and short-term advances to a streamlined first mortgage specialist lender today, servicing a range of New Zealand borrowers, we are proud of the brand and reputation we have built.

Our success in the industry is attributed to our commitment to creating a quality client experience with flexibility, dependability and transparency.

We pride ourselves on our credibility. It has come from a history of looking at property solutions, supporting the broking industry, and creating relationships of opportunity for our clients and customers. We have worked hard to build our brand and continue to seize opportunities that enable us to continually deliver a quality experience to our brokers and their borrowers.

Basecorp Finance is a registered financial service provider, and a member of the Financial Services Complaints Limited disputes resolution scheme. It strives to be a leader in the non-bank sector in terms of its values and ethics in relation to responsible lending & legislative compliance.

MEET THE TEAM

Warren Mayall

Warren Mayall

Managing Director

DDI: 07 834 3860
Email: warren@basecorp.co.nz

Craig Rolls

Craig Rolls

Lending Manager

DDI: 07 839 2999
Email: craig@basecorp.co.nz

Shaun Thorndike

Shaun Thorndike

Marketing/Credit

DDI: 07 834 3863
Email: shaun@basecorp.co.nz

John Moody

John Moody

Chief Financial Officer

DDI: 07 834 3866
Email: john@basecorp.co.nz

Nigel Wilton

Nigel Wilton

Lending Officer

DDI: 07 834 3864
Email: nigel@basecorp.co.nz

James Thorburn-Wilson

James Thorburn-Wilson

Lending Officer

DDI: 07 834 3867
Email: james@basecorp.co.nz

Carolyn Cloke

Carolyn Cloke

Lending Officer

DDI: 07 960 2148
Email: carolyn@basecorp.co.nz

Wendy Roman

Wendy Roman

Lending Officer

DDI: 07 960 2143
Email: wendy@basecorp.co.nz

Hayley Clarke

Hayley Clarke

Administrator

DDI: 07 834 3862
Email: hayley@basecorp.co.nz

Sharon Overend

Sharon Overend

Administrator

DDI: 07 834 3865
Email: sharon@basecorp.co.nz

Christie Beaumont

Christie Beaumont

Administrator

DDI: 07 839 2999
Email: christie@basecorp.co.nz